Ircam HomeAgora 2004

Editorial
Concerts
Performances
Roaming concerts
Young public

Day by day program / June, 2004
0203040506
0708091011
1213141516
Schedule  Partners  Useful info  Fees  Version françaisefleche_langueEnglish versionPrintable Version

SCHEDULE

Wednesday, June 2
musicBoulez conducts Berio
Thursday, June 3
musicTwo percussions, two pianos and electronics
Friday, June 4
musicCarte blanche to Claude Delangle
Saturday, June 5
music-videoDavid Shea Concert
musicRoaming Concerts
Sunday, June 6
musicCunning Delight
Tuesday, June 8
dance-musicOlivia Grandville - Loïc Touzé / Part 1 Comment taire
dance-musicOlivia Grandville - Loïc Touzé / Part 2 Elucidation
musical taleThe man who made trees blossom
youth workshopEducational activities at IRCAM / Workshop Luciano Berio and the voice
Wednesday, June 9
dance-musicOlivia Grandville - Loïc Touzé / Part 1 Comment taire
dance-musicOlivia Grandville - Loïc Touzé / Part 2 Elucidation
dance-musicREW
musical taleThe man who made trees blossom
youth workshopEducational activities at IRCAM / Workshop Luciano Berio and the voice
youth workshopEducational activities at IRCAM / Workshop Mixed Music
Thursday, June 10
film-musicShort Films / Live Sampling
dance-musicREW
Friday, June 11
musicMichael Jarrell Portrait
film-musicShort Films / Live Sampling
Saturday, June 12
musicConcert atelier XXème
Tuesday, June 15
musicDiotima Quartet
youth workshopEducational activities at IRCAM / Workshop Luciano Berio and the voice
Wednesday, June 16
musicClosing concert
youth workshopEducational activities at IRCAM / Workshop Luciano Berio and the voice
youth workshopEducational activities at IRCAM / Workshop Mixed Music
Copyright Ircam - Centre Pompidou 2004.